Notes From Mom

INSOMNIA STRESS AND ANXIETY RELIEF – RELAX WITH HERBAL SLEEP TEA

insomina

I’ve spoken a bit about my Anxiety before.  I may have not talked about how it keeps me awake most nights.  But I have found a product that really helps calm me down and relieve anxiety.

It’s called Insomnia Stress and Anxiety Relief Herbal Sleep Tea

It is 100% Organic Tea with Saffron, Ginger Root, Tulsi Holy Basil and Chamomile.  It hels calms your nerves, supports emotional balance reduces anxiety and insomnia.

It is full of fragrance and have a very soothing aroma.

 Hope you give it a try!

Leave a Reply

