Product Reviews

Be on the Defense with Easy Defense by ONP #PawNatural

This post is sponsored by Only Natural Pet and the BlogPaws® Pet Influencer NetworkTM to help spread the word about Only Natural Pet, but the OK Dog’s only share information we feel is relevant to our readers. Only Natural Pet is not responsible for the content of this article

ONPNewSquarelargeTM

My mom always said I was made with sugar and spice and everything nice.  That is why those mangy mosquitoes bite me every time I walk out the door.  We keep Ossian & Koda covered with a flea and tick preventative that our vet recommends.  Those liquid dots that you dribble down their back.  Yuck!  Its so greasy!  I get mad every time I pull it out. But I have found a company who is committed to finding the most effective natural pet products.

Only Natural Pet® is the leading natural pet brand and offers the perfect bug deterrent.

Easy Defense by Only Natural Pet

Easy Defense Herbal Spray is a holistic herbal spray made of a unique blend of essentials oils.

wp-1465258497274.jpg

[Enter scratch n sniff: lemongrass, citronella, clove and neem oil]

This non-toxic, all-natural product is safe for humans, dogs, and cats!  It smells so much better than Off bug spray and I’m not scared that the dogs walk through the mist when spraying myself to go out. It is perfect for afternoons at the park or when we visit the family on the farm.  Every time we visit my family on the farm I come home covered in red spots from the mosquitoes and the dogs are itchy even when they have a preventative on. But this trip was different!

Ossian & Koda #PawNatural at the Farm

I sprayed it on Ossian, Koda, and myself before setting out on a hike through the cow pastures.  Most the time we stayed on the animal made trails, but of course we go where the nose takes us, ending up in some very buggy places.  There are heavily wooded areas full of weeds, and to my surprise, I never felt itchy. Ossian & Koda #PawNatural at the Farm 2

The wonderful aroma of lemongrass and citronella stayed with me throughout the afternoon.  The pups never stopped to scratch, so there was more time for exploring.  I have to say that Only Natural Pet’s Easy Defense Herbal Spray is a MUST have product for the OK Dogs!  We will never leave home without it!

5 Reasons you will LOVE Only Natural Pet® Easy Defense Herbal Spray

  1. American made product by Only Natural Pet
  2. Holistic blend with essential oils, including lemongrass, citronella, & clove
  3. No pesticides
  4. Completely non-toxic
  5. Repels fleas, ticks, and mosquitoes – OH MY!

 

EasyDefenseHerbalSpray byONP

Ready to get Herbal Spray of your own?  Visit Only Natural Pet’s Online Store

Stay social and follow ONP on Facebook & Twitter

#PawNatural

 

 

This is a sponsored conversation written by me on behalf of Only Natural Pet and the BlogPaws® Pet Influencer NetworkTM. The opinions and text are all mine.

Leave a Reply

