Goose, Geese, and GEEEEEEEESSSSSSSEEEEEEE!!!!

What a weekend! We went to Columbus, and let me just say, it was pawesome!  Sometimes, I like to swim.  It feels good to paddle around in the cold water.  This time was different, though.  No relaxing swim for me; I had a mission!  There were geese, and then more geese, and then a few geese, and then no geese L.  Let me count how many I caught….

Okay, so I didn’t catch any once again.  I tried my hardest, too.  As soon as I saw them, I paddled in.  Daddy was yelling and yelling for me to come back, but I barely heard him.  I just kept swimming, swimming, swimming, going after those geese.  Now my back hurts, but it was a lot of fun.  Ossian didn’t help at all, though!  He just stayed on the grass (gross!) and barked.  One day, when I DO catch me a goose, he is going to be jealous.  Mine!

 

 

Leave a comment