Ossian

Letters to Santa

Dear Santa,
Lets not dwell on the bad things, I hope you and Mrs. Santa are having a good year. Do u ever have avalanches? I could come help find people in the snow….

This year may have not been the best year for me, but I can’t help it if dogs think they are bigger than me. I’m the biggest and the baddest, I mean I’m top dog….oh shoot nothing is making me sound good. Can I just get a bone?

Thanks. I’ll try and do better next year.

Oh P.S. mom might have told you I swallowed a memory card, she was mistaken…I did not swallow her memory card.

Love,

Ossian

Leave a Reply

