Ossian

Happy Birthday, Koda!!! By Ossian

Happy Birthday to my favorite dog friend, Koda.  Koda has been with us for 2 years.  I was not really happy when I first met her, but when we went out in the back yard, she wanted to play, and it was cool having someone to play with and chase.  She may be mean to me sometimes (like when she steals my bone…ugh) but I love my sis!  I know she had a good birthday today because she loves swimming, so that’s what we did (well, that’s what she did.  I don’t remember how…)  Anyway, Happy Birthday to my little or big sis.

 

Leave a Reply

