Ossian

Camp Dogwood – The Trip Up by Ossian

Ugh.  What a long ride!  I normally like riding in the car, but this was just too much.  Daddy came home Thursday and said we were going, so I got excited.  MUCH later (why do they do this to me???), Mommy got home, and we were on our way.  I slept most of the way, and when we stopped, we went into a hotel.  I remember this; we’re going to some dog parks tomorrow, just like last weekend!!!  We got up the next day and got back in the car.  Riding, riding, riding…um, where’s the park???  We kept going, and Daddy had to drive REALLY slow (ice/snow on the roads).  We finally stopped, and Mommy took Koda and I out.  SNOW!!!!  I ran towards a big pile and slammed into it!  It was fun, but Mommy and Daddy said it was too cold, so we got BACK in the car.  We rode and rode, and rode some more.  I was ready to get out, but they kept me in the car.  So, I pouted.  I climbed to the front seat, even though they didn’t want me up there, and let them know I wanted out.  I don’t think they got the message.  Let me outta here!  Anyway, we FINALLY got to Camp Dogwood…enough car time!  Koda and I got out and got to run and play in the snow.  Excited for the weekend!

Video 1

Video 2

Video 3

Video 4

Video 5

 

Leave a Reply

