Koda

Christmas Wishes by Koda

Dear Santa Paws,

 

Vienna sausage! Please bring me lots of vienna sausage for Christmas.  Also, I would like a squirrel, a rabbit, a duck, and PIG!  For once, I would like to catch the red dot…every time I get close to catching it, it moves.  Have I been a good girl this year? Of course, Santa! I protect my house, do everything I’m supposed to when told, and am even nice to Navin cat when when he annoys me.  Please bring Ossian some bones so that I can steal them when he’s not looking.  Finders keepers!  Hope you have a Merry Christmas!

Koda

 

Leave a Reply

