Koda

Back to the Holes by Koda

Today Daddy took Ossian and me to the big field with groundhog holes.  We had to wear leashes and Daddy walked with us, but we found a bunch of holes and new trees.  Ossian almost peed on me, but I moved away.  Gotta be careful around him and trees!  Walk, new smell, hole, new smell, new smell, sit, look for squirrels, hole, new smell, walk, get back in car.  I don’t know when I’m going to get a groundhog up there, but I know I will.  Daddy let me cuddle on the couch with him when we got home because I’m his favorite! Love Daddy!

Leave a Reply

