Ossian

Best Friends by Ossian

We went on another long drive and stayed in a hotel again.  I love hotels.  I get to sleep on the bed and it’s so comfy!  The next day, Mommy and Daddy left us at a place with other dogs (Best Friends, Indianapolis).  I don’t like when they leave us, but I went and found a girl to pet me.  Koda kept whining for Daddy, but I was happy.  She needs to calm down and just get petted. It’s the life!  Mommy and Daddy came back, and we were SO excited to see them.  They took us back to the hotel, gave us a bunch of new food, treats, and bones, and we slept on the bed.  Today was a long ride home and we stopped for Koda to see the ducks on the water (Indy River Walk) and played at a park (Beagle Bay in Cincinnati).  I need some rest!

 

Leave a Reply

