Koda

Duck Hunting by Koda

We went to a bunch of parks this weekend on a LONG drive.  They were all fun, and Ossian loves peeing in new places.  My favorite place was a park with a lot of water (Big Walnut Dog Park in Columbus, OH).  We went in the dark and there were other dogs there to run with, swim, and chase. They were a lot of fun, and I got really tired there!  Mommy and Daddy took us back to the bed to sleep, then we went back to the park when we got up.  This time, there were no other dogs there, but I spotted birds first thing.  Daddy was driving, and there were birds. We stopped, and there were birds. We went in the park, and I chased the birds.  Then, we went to the water, and there were ducks, so I REALLY chased them.  Mommy and Daddy kept yelling for me, but I was on a mission.  I swam and swam and swam, and brother even came out there, but no luck.  Ducks don’t look fast, but they are.  Oh well. Next time, I’ll get them, because I’m an awesome swimmer. I WILL GET DUCKS!

 

Leave a Reply

