Ossian

Little Things by Ossian

,

These tiny little things (kittens) keep running around my house.  I don’t know what they are or why they like me, but they do.  I’m not much bigger than them, cuz I can still fit in Mommy’s lap, but I know they’re still really small.  Sometimes they wake me up…not cool.  Also, Daddy says “watch out” a lot.  I don’t know what that means, but I’m not going step on these things.  I’m not clumsy!  I guess I can lay here and let this thing sniff me and “meow”, so long as I get my sleep.  It’s good when they come cuddle next to me, and I do like watching the little things fight each other!

img_2973.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

